降低成本

最大化投资收益

考虑到无线通信和有线网络的未来发展将意味着更多 - 更多连接的设备,更多的使用率,更多的用户和更多类型的用途。在您继续投资以满足以上需求的同时,使这些投资尽效益最大化是至关重要的。您怎样才能在不挥霍资本的情况下有效投资,对现有网络进行改造。有什么方法能够帮助您在降低成本,能源,空间消耗和网络复杂度的同时上线新业务?采用Casa解决方案, 改造网络就不再需要推倒重来 – 这个改造首先将针对网络进行优化,实现超宽带业务和并上线新业务。这样的优化不仅是可持续的,而且是可赢利的。

有线网络


采用Casa解决方案的支持电缆数据业务接口规范 (DOCSIS)® 3.1 的聚合有线接入平台设备(CCAP), 您不需要彻底置换现有网络基础设施… 您可以将有效地加强和整合原有的分离部署的语音,视频和数据服务,从而提供,超快速的网络连接和客户体验。


了解更多关于我们有线网络的解决方案 >

移动网络


我们的超宽带网络边缘平台,Axyom, 提供了一系列专为进行多维优化,满足移动网络多元化需求而设计的虚拟网络功能。搭配我们的 Apex small cell,您将能够提供今天所需的高覆盖和大容量解决方案,该解决方案虚拟化所有您的核心网络功能到一个1RU的设备,您不许再受到网络接入方式的限制, 您无需昂贵的投资便能够为迈向5G网络时代铺平道路。


了解更多关于我们移动网络的解决方案 >

时代华纳有线公司的案例研究

时代华纳有线在纽约市的25分前端部署CCAP解决方案,成倍提升了网络容量,同时降低了组网成本。

立即下载  

在千兆宽带业务的竞速赛中拔得头筹

Casa助力运营商抢占商机。

立即观看  

DOCSIS 3.1 研讨会

DOCSIS®3.1 为千兆时代带来的挑战和机遇。

立即观看

Taming the Cost Curve

Maximize your investment.

It’s a given that the future of telecom and cable networks will mean more – more connected devices, more usage, more users and more types of uses. As you continue to invest to meet demands, it’s essential that those investments are as efficient as possible. How can you cost‑effectively transform your networks without breaking the bank? Which approaches will help you reduce costs, energy, space consumption and network complexity while generating new sources of revenue? With Casa, transformation doesn’t require a bulldozer – it starts with a deep understanding of how to optimize your network for the ultra-broadband world and drive innovation that’s not only sustainable, but profitable.

Cable Networks


With our DOCSIS® 3.1‑enabled CCAP, you don’t have to rip and replace your infrastructure… you can cost‑effectively consolidate and integrate previously separate voice, video and data services to deliver superior, ultra‑fast connectivity and customer experiences.


Learn more about our solutions for cable networks >

Mobile Networks


Our ultra‑broadband edge platform, Axyom, provides a suite of virtual network functions engineered for multi‑dimensional optimization to meet the increasingly varied demands of mobile networks. Paired with our Apex small cell, you have the ability to deliver the coverage and capacity needed today with solutions that virtualize all your core network functions on one best‑in‑class 1RU box…freeing you from network access dependencies and paving the way to 5G at a cost you can afford.


Learn more about our solutions for mobile networks >

Time Warner Cable case study

Find out how Time Warner Cable doubled capacity and cut costs across 25 sites in the Big Apple.

Download now  

Win the gigabit services race

See how we can propel you ahead of your competition and keep you there.

Watch now  

DOCSIS 3.1 webinar

Hear about the challenges and opportunities DOCSIS 3.1 brings to the gigabit era in this webinar.

Watch it now