创造收入

引领业务创新

运营商一直寻求高灵活性,高可达性的智能化业务导向型宽带网络,为客户提供定制的专业网络业务和最优的网络体验。因此快速响应用户的网络服务需求成为运营网络的关键,然而老旧的设备和超负荷的网络无疑成为运营商面对的最大难题。Casa拥有丰富升级与改造网络的经验,为运营商提供最优的宽带网络解决方案,使运营商再无后顾之忧,加速上线新业务抢占商机!

移动网络


为了满足4G与更高标准的超高宽带业务与增值业务的需求,移动网络运营商需要对网络进行改造与升级。Casa Small Cell解决方案与MEC网关能够为运营商带来技术创新优势,实现网络功能虚拟化 (NFV),加速上线新业务抢占商机。


了解Casa移动网络解决方案 >

Wi-FI网络


随着用户对Wi-Fi网络的需求日益增长,运营商需要快速响应,满足用户的服务需求,加速上线新业务。Casa Wi-Fi解决方案 能够帮助运营商简化Wi-Fi网络,提供最佳的接入点 (AP) 网络性能,满足多样化的终端用户业务需求。


了解CasaWi-Fi网络解决方案 >

Casa 解决方案的优势

Casa 夺得CCAP、DOCSIS 3.1 和 DAA 竞速赛冠军。

立即观看  

酒店Wi-Fi解决方案

了解我们的酒店Wi-Fi解决方案。

立即下载  

室内定位智能服务

了解我们的室内定位智能服务解决方案。

立即下载

Driving New Revenues

Lead with service innovation.

More programmable, service-oriented networks promise to give you the flexibility, reach and intelligence you need to deliver highly tailored services and customer experiences – in a way that’s cost‑effective, seamless and, most of all, profitable. It’s all about being agile and responsive, but legacy equipment and congested networks stand in the way. We understand these challenges, and have the experience and solutions to transition your networks so you can lead the market with exciting new offerings…before your competitors.

Mobile Networks


The promise of 4G and beyond to deliver hyperconnectivity and service innovation is real, but not if your networks can’t meet the demands. Open the door to super‑fast provisioning of new value-added services with Axyom, our NFV solution that gives you the innovation edge.


Learn more about our mobile network solutions >

Wi-Fi Networks


You need Wi‑Fi solutions that enable a rapid response to changing market dynamics, and which provide the service deployment agility for minimum time to revenue. Our Wi‑Fi solutions simplify Wi‑Fi networks, provide vendor agnostic AP access and enable a variety of distinctive end‑user services.


Learn more about our Wi-Fi network solutions >

How does Casa stack up against the competition?

See what makes Casa the winner in the race to CCAP, DOCSIS 3.1 and DAA.

Watch now  

Wireless LAN solutions for hospitality

Get an overview of Casa's Wi-Fi solution for the hospitality industry.

Download now  

Mobile location intelligence services

Find out more about our new Mobile Indoor Location Intelligence Services solution.

Download now