移动网络产品

加速上线移动网络新业务。

随着网络技术的不断进步,用户对连接网络的需求也在不断提高。用户希望能够随时随地访问网络,因此运营商需要为他们提供优化的、节省投资的、高效益的移动网络解决方案,Casa移动网络产品包括支持多制式的Small Cell 产品以及使用通用服务器架构的MEC网关设备,为运营商灵活提供了分布式移动网络的高可靠解决方案,帮助运营商降低组网开销,加速新业务上线 。


经过大量投资与多年经营,各大移动网络运营商已经赢得广大的客户群体,而只有坚持高效的网络管理,不断提升网络技术,才能维持客户与市场优势。无论是服务城市地区数百万用户的网络还是服务偏远地区用户的网络,我们的专业技术支持团队都能够为运营商提供专业的技术支持,帮助运营商提升移动网络性能,使其保持运行在最佳状态。选择Casa移动网络解决方案,实现专业、高效、可持续的移动网络升级!

Casa多制式Small Cell


MSSC

Casa 多制式Small Cell小基站是 Casa 端到端3G/4G Small Cell解决方案的组成部分,支持自组织功能(SON),为运营商提供一个安全的、多回传的、低复杂度的Small Cell解决方案。Casa Small Cell解决方案具有大容量,高覆盖的优势,不仅能够优化移动网络,而且进一步加速新业务上线与投资收益。Casa Small Cell具有低能耗、小型化、兼容3G/4G 制式,支持SON等优点,成为运营商开展定位、LTE专网和 VoLTE 业务的理想产品。Casa Small Cell减少了移动网络复杂性,提高了网络可管理性,实现自配置、自治愈和自优化功能,能够完美配合Casa的高性能安全网关(SeGW)与3G/4G信令网关(HNB/HeNB GW),为运营商提供超宽带时代的移动网络解决方案,加速上线新业务与投资收益。


文档资源

Casa多制式Small Cell小基站 >
Small Cell 解决方案 >


Axyom 产品系列


超宽带MEC网关


MEC Solution

超宽带网络需要实现超快速率、超高密度,超低延时以及超安全。然而实现多维优化绝非易事,高安全性可能降低转发效率,高信道密度可能降低安全性,低延时的应用可能增加核心设备负载。

Casa NFV平台的MEC网关设备采用通用服务器架构,能够解决多维优化的难题。Casa MEC网关采用全新网络功能虚拟化 (NFV) 平台,支持多种虚拟网络功能,具有一流的网络性能,为运营商提供了端到端虚拟解决方案,充分发挥了模块化架构、优化管道数据处理和智能控制功能的优势,解决了其他解决方案无法实现多维优化的问题。运营商可以根据业务需求将MEC网关部署在前端、接入网边缘或网管中心等位置。


文档资源

Casa MEC网关设备 >

安全网关(SEGW)

SeGW


Casa安全网关( SeGW)支持信任网络和非信任网络之间的用户漫游,为用户数据提供安全加密功能,具备极高的密度与性能。Casa SeGW设备机身高度为1RU,每台设备支持数百万 IPSec 隧道,可根据终端数量与带宽要求对控制平台和数据面板进行独立扩展,满足运营商的扩容需求。此外,Casa SeGW具备一流的IPSec隧道数量、IPSec隧道建立速率以及最低能耗等优点。


文档资源

Casa安全网关(SeGW) >
Casa MEC网关设备 >

H(e)MS

H(e)MS


Casa SmallCell网络管理系统H(e)MS支持 TR-069 标准自配置功能,可通过友好的图形用户界面 (GUI) 获取Small Cell信息,同时支持 3GPP 规定的 TR-181 和 TR-196标准。我们的 H(e)MS 解决方案能够提升网络性能、高效管理Small Cell并降低运营复杂性。


文档资源

Casa MEC网关设备 >

可信无线接入网关(TWAG)

TWAG


部署Casa可信无线接入网关 (TWAG) ,运营商能够管理数百万 Wi-Fi 设备,凭借一流的性能在不减少网络用户的前提下实现核心网流量减载,从而提升网络性能与用户体验。Casa TWAG 是高可靠性的运营级解决方案,提供从可信的非3GPP网络经由S2a接口接入3GPP EPC网络的IP访问,同时充当 WLAN UE 的默认路由设备,并提供转发至 WLAN UE 的 softGRE 数据路径。TWAG 支持独立升级CEP、连接数和转发速率,可实时获取用户、连接和应用方面信息,帮助运营商高效地优化网络,加速上线新业务。


文档资源

Casa MEC网关设备 >

3G/4G Small Cell信令网关

HeNB


Casa 3G/4G Small Cell信令网关解决方案可同时集成HNB-GW(3G制式小基站网关)和HeNB-GW(4G制式小基站网关)功能,能够为运营商提供简单、无缝、高安全性的用户接入,支持 X2 和 S1 代理网关。每台信令网关数百万支持数十万台 HNB /HeNB 以及数百万计的UE设备,具备高性能和高可扩展性。配合Casa SeGW(安全网关),Casa的3G/4G Small Cell信令网关为运营商提供集成式解决方案,满足用户不断增长的服务需求。


文档资源

Casa 3G/4G small cell小基站信令网关 >
Casa 3G small cell 小基站信令网关 >
Casa MEC网关设备 >

ePDG

ePDG


Casa 演进分组数据网关(ePDG)是一个高可靠性的运营级解决方案,为运营商提供非信任 Wi-Fi网络流量的安全加密功能,避免网络安全风险。Casa ePDG 支持 IPSec 隧道数、吞吐量、 CEP、连接数的独立扩展,为每个数据包进行快速加密和认证,无需牺牲网络性能。Casa ePDG可实时获取用户、连接和应用方面信息,帮助运营商高效地优化网络,加速上线新业务。


文档资源

Casa 演进分组数据网关(ePDG) >
Casa MEC网关设备 >

EPC

EPC


Casa演进分组核心网 (EPC) 是一个虚拟化解决方案,为运营商提供上线新业务所需的高扩展性、灵活性和高性能解决方案。Casa EPC 采用基于 COTS X86硬件架构的服务器平台,支持 CEP、连接数和吞吐量的独立扩展,为运营商部署物联网等应用提供高性能解决方案,并可根据业务需求在前端、接入网边缘灵活部署。

Casa EPC的虚拟化功能模块支持 3GPP标准,具备移动管理模块(MME),支持UE、eNB、核心网以及SGW与PGW之间的信令交互,支持外部承载的建立与性能管理功能。


文档资源

Casa MEC网关设备 >

在千兆宽带业务的竞速赛中拔得头筹

Casa助力运营商抢占商机。

立即观看  

关于 Casa

了解我们的公司以及发展愿景。

立即下载

Mobile
Network
Products

Pushing the possibilities at the mobile edge.

The edge – it’s where services are delivered and performance is judged – and where service providers like you need economical and simple solutions that are performance-driven and varied. Apex, our multi‑standard small cell and Axyom, our ultra‑broadband edge platform are designed to elegantly meet these challenges. Architected to distribute robust network functions where needed, our products create new revenue streams for you, while keeping costs in check.


Since you’ve invested heavily to build your subscriber base, managing that investment through continued technology advances is crucial to your ongoing success. Whether your network serves millions of metro subscribers or the most remote locations around the globe, our expert Services team can help evolve your mobile network and keep it running at peak performance. You can rely on us to enhance your network with vision, skill and efficiency.

Apex Small Cells


MSSC

Casa Systems provides a range of mobile access solutions to help service providers meet demands today and prepare their networks for 5G. Casa’s end‑to‑end mobile access solutions support 3G and 4G cellular as well as Wi‑Fi, LTE‑A, 3.5GHz CBRS and Multefire access. A range of indoor and outdoor small cells provide not only the coverage and capacity service providers need, but also location and presence insights which can be used toward monetization. Small cell deployment and management is made simpler and more efficient with Casa’s Axyom Small Cell Manager, which includes H(e)MS, Hybrid SON, and other key management tools that facilitate integration with existing networks and increase RAN utilization.


Assets

Apex Multi‑Standard Small Cell >
Apex Enterprise 4G Small Cell >
Apex Compact 4G Small Cell >
Small Cell Solution Brief >


Axyom Product Family


Axyom Ultra-Broadband Edge Platform


MEC Solution

Ultra-broadband services will require networks that are ultra-fast, ultra-dense, ultra-low latency and ultra-secure. But today’s solutions aren’t always easy to optimize across all those dimensions. Strong security can reduce throughput speeds. Densification can introduce security risks. And applications requiring low latency can impact core network performance.

Our ultra-broadband edge platform – Axyom – is designed to address all these challenges. Axyom delivers multiple virtual mobile network functions with a new approach to NFV, enabling best-in-class performance. Our end-to-end virtualization solution addresses the inefficiencies of other solutions via a modular architecture, unique pipeline processing and intelligent control. Deployable on premise, at the network edge or at a centralized location, Axyom’s flexible architecture lets users place network functions where they make the most sense.


Assets

Axyom Solution Brief >
Axyom Platform Takes Performance to the Edge >
Helping Customers Meet Soaring Bandwidth Demands >
Virtual Security Gateways at Network Edge Are Key to Protecting Ultra Broadband Mobile Networks >

SeGW

SeGW


Our SeGW (security gateway) enables highly secure access for subscribers roaming between trusted and untrusted networks, while providing extreme density and performance. Capable of supporting millions of IPSec tunnels on a 1RU platform, our solution also scales control plane and data plane functions independently, allowing rapid adaptation to changes in bandwidth and session requirements. Engineered to push the boundaries of what’s possible, our SeGW delivers best‑in‑class number of tunnels per RU, tunnel setup rates, IPSec throughput and performance per watt.


Assets

Axyom SeGW Data Sheet >
Axyom Solution Brief >

H(e)MS

H(e)MS


Our highly scalable small cell manager implements H(e)MS (Home Node B / Home eNode B Management System) functionality, including auto-configuration through TR-069 standards. Accessible through a user‑friendly GUI, our H(e)MS provides full access to small cell base stations, and supports TR‑181 and TR‑196 as specified by 3GPP. Our HeMS is a powerful solution for the management of small cell networks, improving performance and reducing network operations complexity.


Assets

Axyom Solution Brief >

TWAG

TWAG


Our Trusted Wireless Access Gateway (TWAG) enables service providers to manage millions of Wi-Fi-enabled devices with control over the user experience, along with best‑in‑class performance that allows you to offload traffic, not customers. TWAG is a highly reliable carrier-grade solution that lets you provide IP access from trusted non-3GPP access networks to the 3GPP EPC network via the S2a interface, while acting as the default router for the WLAN UEs on its access link, and providing a softGRE data path toward the WLAN UE. TWAG also enables independent scaling of CEPs, sessions and throughput, and applies real‑time integrated subscriber, session and application intelligence for network optimization and monetization of new services.


Assets

Axyom Solution Brief >

HNB / HeNB-GW Home Node B Gateway

HeNB


HNB-GW (Home Node B Gateway) and HeNB-GW (Home eNode B Gateway) solutions enable simple, seamless, highly‑secure access to subscribers, and function as X2 and S1 proxy gateways. Supporting hundreds of thousands of HNBs and HeNBs and millions of UEs per chassis, we have raised the bar for performance and scalability. Working in conjunction with SeGW, our HNB and HeNB-GW deliver tightly integrated and flexible solutions to meet the evolving demands of today.


Assets

HeNB Gateway Data Sheet >
HNB Gateway Data Sheet >
Axyom Solution Brief >

ePDG

ePDG


ePDG is a highly reliable carrier‑grade solution, with all the features you need to extract the benefits from untrusted Wi-Fi, without the risks. Massively scalable in terms of IPSec tunnels and throughput, ePDG enables independent scaling of CEPs, sessions and throughput. Security, encryption and authentication are applied to every packet with no degradation of performance. And real‑time integrated subscriber, session and application intelligence are applied for both network optimization and monetization of new services.


Assets

ePDG Data Sheet >
Axyom Solution Brief >

EPC

EPC


Our Axyom Evolved Packet Core (EPC) is a complete and virtualized solution that provides you with the scalability, flexibility and performance needed to deliver new services quickly and efficiently. Running on COTS X86 hardware, our Axyom EPC supports independent scaling for CEPs, sessions and throughput, and can be deployed in your network for IoT (Internet of things) applications, on-premise or at the network edge – wherever it makes sense to support network functions.

Axyom EPC functions are 3GPP compliant and include (MME) functions to support signal exchanges between the subscriber, eNB and the core network, as well as SGW and PGW functions to support bearer establishment to an external network.


Assets

Axyom Ultra-Broadband EPC Data Sheet >
Axyom Solution Brief >

(Spectrum) Sharing is Caring

An ABI Research Insight

Coordinated shared spectrum among MNOs is a concept that is gaining traction in the U.S. but the devil is in the details

Download now  

Advancing Augmented Reality

Empowering service providers to help deliver a world of new experiences

Download now