有线网络解决方案

Casa 为移动服务提供商提供的解决方案

Casa有线宽带网络解决方案帮助运营商高效地改造网络,充分发挥有线宽带网络的优势,抢占超宽带服务商机— 包括 IP 视频, Wi-Fi,超高清视频以及其超宽带服务与应用。

马上了解我们的有线网络解决方案,上线新业务,为用户带来超高速率的创新服务和一流的网络体验。

超宽带


超宽带时代已经来临,超宽带网络意味着超高的网络速率、密度与智能化水平。Casa与国内外众多运营商建立了长期超宽带战略合作关系,充分把握宽带网络的融合趋势,始终坚持提高网络速率、密度与智能化水平,力促运营商构建超快速、超安全和超可靠的超宽带网络,为用户提供多样化的增值服务以及最佳用户体验。我们的超宽带解决方案能够极大提升网络速率,同时为网络扩展与升级奠定坚实的基础,从而满足未来超宽带网络服务需求。

DOCSIS 3.1


Casa CCAP 的上行与下行信道都符合CableLabs DOCSIS ®3.1 最新标准,为用户提供高达 10 Gbps 的下载速度和高达 1 Gbps 的上传速度,完全满足用户迅猛增长的带宽需求。同时我们的CCAP向下兼容 DOCSIS 3.0,运营商能够从容地进行过渡,充分利用已有的网络资源。现在就部署Casa DOCSIS 3.1 解决方案,马上开展千兆宽带业务!

DOCSIS 3.1: Cable’s Gigabit Gambit Webinar  

分布式接入架构 (DAA)


随着客户的带宽需求不断增加,运营商需要组建分布式网络,解决头端拥塞问题的同时提升网络容量。Casa DAA解决方案完美解决了运营商组建分布式网络的难题,只需为一台头端设备增加一块CCAP业务板卡(CSC),并根据需要部署多个远端 CCAP 节点 ,便能够组建大容量、高带宽的分布式宽带网络。我们的DAA 解决方案支持Cablelabs的Remote-PHY架构,将CCAP头端的PHY层功能分离出来,将其部署在远端节点,仅保留头端的MAC层处理功能,从而组建标准Remote-PHY架构的大容量有线宽带网络。

技术说明书         Distributed Access Architecture Evolved Webinar  

IP 视频


随着网络接入技术快速发展,异构融合的全IP网络已成为网络发展的趋势。运营商需要尽快改造网络,加速上线高速流媒体视频服务,满足用户时随地通过任何设备观看流媒体视频的需求。Casa超宽带解决方帮助运营商高效改造网络,快速开展组播、IP 视频和点播等超宽带视频业务。

Casa 解决方案的优势

Casa 夺得CCAP、DOCSIS 3.1 和 DAA 竞速赛冠军。

立即观看  

DOCSIS 3.1 研讨会

DOCSIS®3.1 为千兆时代带来的挑战和机遇。

立即观看  

DAA 白皮书

深入了解远端PHY设备的应用案例。

立即下载

Cable
Network
Solutions

Casa's solutions for cable service providers.

You need solutions that can help you quickly and cost-effectively transform your networks to deliver ultra‑broadband services that will give you the competitive edge – from IP video and Wi-Fi to ultra HD and other multi-gigabit, high-bandwidth services.

Learn about our cable network solutions for delivering ultra speeds, innovative services and best‑in‑class customer experiences that will drive your business forward.

Ultra Broadband


Ultra broadband is more than ultra fast. We firmly believe – and our long-term strategic customers agree – that networks will converge, keep growing denser and become more intelligent. Ultra‑broadband services will require ultra‑fast, ultra‑secure and ultra‑reliable connections. And, the applications for ultra broadband will become increasingly unique, leveraging programmable network parameters that enhance QoE for subscribers, networks and applications. Our solutions enable you to deliver multi‑gigabit speeds today, and will continue to evolve to meet the needs of the ultra‑broadband future.

DOCSIS 3.1


CableLabs’ latest DOCSIS® standard has been implemented on our award-winning CCAP solutions, both upstream and downstream, enabling gigabit speeds and higher bandwidth capacity to meet rising demands. Our full support of the DOCSIS 3.1 standard gives you the ability to offer download speeds as high as 10 Gbps and upload speeds as high as 1 Gbps. Backward compatibility with DOCSIS 3.0 allows a graceful transition and better utilization of network assets. Because our DOCSIS 3.1 solutions are ready now, you don’t have to wait to deliver multi‑gigabit speeds.

DOCSIS 3.1: Cable’s Gigabit Gambit Webinar  

Distributed Access Architecture (DAA)


With customer demand for bandwidth continuing to grow, you need to make your networks carry more traffic while avoiding over-congestion of headends. Our Remote CCAP Node (RCN) architecture increases network density and subscriber bandwidth with minimum increase of equipment in the headend. Our RCN provides CCAP features from a standards-based Remote PHY architecture, with DOCSIS and EQAM MAC functions centralized in the CCAP core located in the headend/hub, and DOCSIS and EQAM PHY functions located in a node closer to the subscribers. This approach enables a more targeted and less disruptive migration to DAA.

DAA White Paper         Distributed Access Architecture Evolved Webinar  

IP Video


As multiple technologies converge to “all IP,” video can be one of the more daunting services to tackle. Yet, consumer demands for anywhere, any-device viewing are continuing to drive your transformation and the competition to provide ultra-fast, streaming video services. We can help you transform your networks today with ultra‑broadband solutions that enable multi-cast IP video and provide QAM replication to help ease your transition.

Small Cells as a Service (SCaaS)


You’re looking to leverage your existing network assets and capabilities in order to generate new revenue streams from the burgeoning demand for small cells, whether it’s through expanding your portfolio with backhaul services or providing a fully managed small cell solution. We can meet your needs with small cell solutions, including auto‑configuration and SON to enable simplified offerings.

How does Casa stack up against the competition?

See what makes Casa the winner in the race to CCAP, DOCSIS 3.1 and DAA.

Watch now  

DOCSIS 3.1 webinar

Hear about the challenges and opportunities DOCSIS® 3.1 brings to the gigabit era in this webinar.

Watch it now  

DAA white paper

Get an in-depth overview of the case for Remote PHY.

Download now